United Way of Northeast Louisiana

IE8 DISCLAIMER. REPLACE BEFORE LIVE!

Our website requires a modern browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox. If you must view this site with Internet Explorer you will need to upgrade to version 9 or newer. Older browsers (especially Internet Explore version 6, 7, and 8) are less stable and much more vulnerable to viruses, spyware, malware, and other security issuses. In addition, the internet is constantly evolving and older browsers can not render newer code.

We recommend that you upgrade to the latest version of Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox. Either will enable you to see this site and the rest of the modern web as the developers intended. If you must use Internet Explorer 8 or earlier you can click here to dismiss this warning but be aware that some or all features of this website may not work correctly.

We are sorry for any inconvenience. :-)

CONTACT US.

United Way of Northeast Louisiana

1201 Hudson Lane
Monroe, LA 71201

Phone: 318-325-3869
Toll Free: 800-644-9886
Fax: 318-325-4329

Lincoln-Union Parish Office

939 North Trenton Street
Ruston, LA 71270

Phone: 318-232-0055
Fax: 318-232-0054

 

Janet S. Durden 
President
jdurden@unitedwaynela.org

Audrey C. Hester
Office Manager
ahester@unitedwaynela.org

Charles Jackson
CPA, Chief Financial Officer
cjackson@unitedwaynela.org

Kris Roberts
Assistant Finance Director 
kroberts@unitedwaynela.org

Kim Lowery
Director of Community & Organizational Strategy 
klowery@unitedwaynela.org

Michelle Saucer
Director of Community Impact 
msaucer@unitedwaynela.org

Stephanie Thompson
Community Engagement Manager for
Lincoln & Union Parish 
sthompson@unitedwaynela.org

Valisia Tisdale
Community Engagement Manager 
vtisdale@unitedwaynela.org

Kim Stoker
Operations Administrator 
kstoker@unitedwaynela.org

Amy Scott
Director of Marketing & Communications 
ascott@unitedwaynela.org

Michelle Tolar
Director of Development 
mtolar@unitedwaynela.org

Brandon Sutherland
Resource Development Manager 
bsutherland@unitedwaynela.org

Tiffany White
Resource Development Manager 
twhite@unitedwaynela.org

Rebekah Elliott
Resource Development Analytics Manager 
relliott@unitedwaynela.org

Jessica Hughes
Campaign Associate 
jhughes@unitedwaynela.org

Joy Roberts
Campaign Associate 
jroberts@unitedwaynela.org

Jan Wawrzyniak
Director of United Way 2-1-1 
jwawrzyniak@unitedwaynela.org

Miranda Roberson
2-1-1 Program Manager 
mroberson@unitedwaynela.org

Erin Woods
2-1-1 Data Assurance Manager 
ewoods@unitedwaynela.org

Monica Bayless
2-1-1 Resource Specialist 
mbayless@unitedwaynela.org

Susan Cox
2-1-1 Information & Referral Specialist 
scox@unitedwaynela.org

Cathryn Strickland
2-1-1 Information & Referral Specialist 
cstrickland@unitedwaynela.org

Please only click the "send" button once.
GIVE
ADVOCATE
VOLUNTEER

United Way of Northeast Louisiana | HOME | CONTACT | 1201 Hudson Lane, Monroe, LA 71201 | (318) 325-3869 | 939 North Trenton Street, Ruston, LA 71270 | (318) 232-0055