TORNADO DISASTER RELIEF

Click here to find out how you can help.

CONTACT US.

United Way of Northeast Louisiana

1201 Hudson Lane
Monroe, LA 71201

Phone: 318-325-3869
Toll Free: 800-644-9886
Fax: 318-325-4329

Lincoln-Union Parish Office

939 North Trenton Street
Ruston, LA 71270

Phone: 318-232-0055
Fax: 318-232-0054

 

Janet S. Durden 
President
jdurden@unitedwaynela.org

Audrey C. Hester
Office Manager
ahester@unitedwaynela.org

Charles Jackson
CPA, Chief Financial Officer
cjackson@unitedwaynela.org

Kris Roberts
Assistant Finance Director 
kroberts@unitedwaynela.org

Kim Lowery
Director of Community & Organizational Strategy 
klowery@unitedwaynela.org

Michelle Saucer
Director of Community Impact 
msaucer@unitedwaynela.org

Stephanie Thompson
Community Engagement Manager for
Lincoln & Union Parish 
sthompson@unitedwaynela.org

Valisia Tisdale
Community Engagement Manager 
vtisdale@unitedwaynela.org

Michelle Tolar
Director of Development 
mtolar@unitedwaynela.org

Brandon Sutherland
Resource Development Manager 
bsutherland@unitedwaynela.org

Tiffany White
Resource Development Manager 
twhite@unitedwaynela.org

Jessica Hughes
Campaign Associate 
jhughes@unitedwaynela.org

Jan Wawrzyniak
Director of United Way 2-1-1 
jwawrzyniak@unitedwaynela.org

Miranda Roberson
2-1-1 Program Manager 
mroberson@unitedwaynela.org

Erin Woods
2-1-1 Data Assurance Manager 
ewoods@unitedwaynela.org

Monica Bayless
2-1-1 Resource Specialist 
mbayless@unitedwaynela.org

Susan Cox
2-1-1 Information & Referral Specialist 
scox@unitedwaynela.org

Cathryn Strickland
2-1-1 Information & Referral Specialist 
cstrickland@unitedwaynela.org

Please only click the "send" button once.

#meetALICE | VIEW THE NEWLY RELEASED REPORT FOR 2018!

UNITED WAY OF NORTHEAST LOUISIANA | MONROE (318) 325‑3869 1201 Hudson Lane, 71201 | RUSTON (318) 232‑0055 939 North Trenton Street, 71270