United Way of Northeast Louisiana


Our website requires a modern browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox. If you must view this site with Internet Explorer you will need to upgrade to version 9 or newer. Older browsers (especially Internet Explore version 6, 7, and 8) are less stable and much more vulnerable to viruses, spyware, malware, and other security issuses. In addition, the internet is constantly evolving and older browsers can not render newer code.

We recommend that you upgrade to the latest version of Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox. Either will enable you to see this site and the rest of the modern web as the developers intended. If you must use Internet Explorer 8 or earlier you can click here to dismiss this warning but be aware that some or all features of this website may not work correctly.

We are sorry for any inconvenience. :-)


2017-2018 Officers

Ron Barron, Don M. Barron Contractor, Inc., Chair

Blake Wheelis, Blake Wheelis State Farm Insurance Agency, Inc., Chair-Elect

Eve Van Sickle, St. Francis Medical Center/FMOL, Secretary

Susan Harwood, Hulsey, Harwood & Sheridan, CPA, Treasurer

Ron Berry, Ph.D., University of Louisiana at Monroe, Immediate Past Chair


James W. Moore, III, InterMountain Hotels, Campaign Chair

Stephanie & Nat Smith, Ouachita Parish Assesor's Office/BancorpSouthCampaign Chairs-Elect

Richie LeBlanc, Hunt Forrest Products, Lincoln-Union Parish Campaign Chair

Brandon Ewing, Ewing Timber, LLC, Lincoln-Union Parish Campaign Chair-Elect

Stan Anderson, Regions Bank, Community Investment Chair

Adam O'Neal, Origin Bank, Lincoln-Union Parish Community Investment Chair

Sheila Snow, Monroe-West Monroe Convention & Visitors Bureau, Communications Chair

Amy Price Sawyer, North Delta Title Company/Mullens Price Sawyer, LLC, Community Impact Chair

Beverly V. Lewis, RN, BSN, MPA, University Health Conway, 2-1-1 Advocate


Debbie Blue, Community Volunteer

LaKeisha Bosworth, Ouachita Parish Public Library

Don Coker, Ph.D., Ouachita Parish School System

Shane Cooley, Louisiana Purchase Council, Boy Scouts of America

Kevin A. Cuppia, Graphic Packaging International, Inc.

Richard Davis, Foster Farms

Ernest Finch, Thomas & Farr Agency, Inc.

Jeff Glover, CenturyLink

Cindy Gordon, Entergy

Clay G. Hipp, III, First National Bank

Willie Hunter, Jr., Willie Hunter, Jr. & Associates, Attorney at Law

Representative Katrina R. Jackson, Louisiana House of Representatives

Barbara Leader, The News-Star, A Gannett Company

Billy McConnell, LaSalle Management Company, LLC

Uma Rangaraj, MD, Arthritis & Diabetes Clinic

Michael Ryan, CFP, Wells Fargo Advisors

Kelly Shambro, Progressive Bank

Randy Stone, KTVE/KARD/MyArkLaMiss.com

Brent Vidrine, Ph.D., Monroe City Schools

Rod Washington, City of Monroe

Harrington Watson, III, Ph.D., Ouachita Parish School System, Robinson Elementary School




United Way of Northeast Louisiana | HOME | CONTACT | 1201 Hudson Lane, Monroe, LA 71201 | (318) 325-3869 | 939 North Trenton Street, Ruston, LA 71270 | (318) 232-0055